avatar
Marina, 30 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 38%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 30
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Со мной не соскучишься  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это мужчина, с которым я могу спокойно засыпать и просыпаться.
Мужчина, которого всей душой уважаю, люблю.
Мужчина, с которым смогу чувствовать себя слабой и в тоже время защищенной.
Мужчина, который покажет мне мир и подарит счастье.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все эти тридцать дней провела бы с самыми дорогими людьми в своей жизни. И, конечно же, пыталась предпринять любые попытки для выживания)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сложно об этом говорить... ведь их у меня нет...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто советуюсь с родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение моего сына. Он показал мне, что я не одна в этом мире.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда и везде оставаться человеком.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Одиночество после развода с супругом.
The last books that you read?
Вадим Панов - "Тайный город", Грегори Дэвид Робертс "Шантарам", "Тень горы"
What are your goals now?
Стать любимой женщиной и женой неприлично обеспеченного мужчины.
Whom do you admire?
Своим ребенком
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость, жадность, слабохарактерность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Пару лишних кг. меня смущают  
What are your weaknesses?
Меня настолько разочаровали люди, что в каждом поступке ищу подвох, лицемерие, обман. И, как правило, нахожу...
What are your strengths ?
Доброта,нежность и искренность.
How do friends view you?
Специально их спросила) Сильная, целеустремленная и веселая.
How do acquaintances view you?
Строгая, задумчивая, красивая.
What are your favourite games?
"Мафия"
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
их много
What kinds of music do you like?
музыка зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Очень люблю семгу, форель с овощами. И главное - фрукты и сладости! Я еще та сладкоежка)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогуливаться на свежем воздухе.
What is your dream job?
Никогда не мечтала и не буду мечтать работать.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, добрый и обеспеченный мужчина.
Where do you want to live?
На берегу океана...
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Mystery/Thriller, News
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board Games