Violetta, 27 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 8%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Violetta
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 30 - 42
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Positive, creative and... Traveller!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He likes travelling as much as I do, he is kind, strong, he is not afraid of difficult situations.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would buy the property.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I don't like greedy men, I don't like liars and selfish men.
What is your favourite food?
Seafood especially salmon, soups, pancakes, meat in cabbage, pizza
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Writer or travel-journalist
Where do you want to live?
I would like to live somewhere near the sea, somewhere with warm and comfortable climate
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, dogs, creative writing